Elected Officials

The City of Walker has a Council-Manager form of government. Six Commissioners represent the three Wards within the City, two from each Ward. They are elected to four years terms in November of the even years. The Mayor and Clerk each serve a four-year term also, representing the City at Large.

View your Elected City Officials

View your Federal/State/County Officials