logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us
IMG_0749
4151 Remembrance RD NW
Walker, MI 49534
(616) 735-6286

Have a question? Drop us a note. 
Name:

Phone:

Email:

Comments:

     

Walker Ice and Fitness Staff:
 Fitness Icon Mary Kay Sherman
            Facility Director                 

(616) 735-6286
ex. 6113                                        
                 mksherman@walkericeandfitness.com
 skate  Mike Fountain
Ice Director
 (616) 735-6286
ex. 6112
 mfountain@walkericeandfitness.com
 Rec logo34  Sharon Johnson
Recreation Manager
 (616) 735-6286
ex. 6115
 sjohnson@walkericeandfitness.com
 Rec logo34  Michelle May
Recreation Assistant
 (616) 735-6286
ex. 6118
 mmay@walkericeandfitness.com
 Fitness Icon  Sandie VanBeek
Fitness Manager
 (616) 735-6286
ex. 6116
 svanbeek@walkericeandfitness.com
 skate  Jon Perz
Adult Hockey Coordinator
 (616) 735 6286
ex. 6117
 jperz@walkericeandfitness.com
 Fitness Icon  Terri Korfhage
Membership specialist
 (616) 735 6286
ex. 6133
 tkorfhage@walkericeandfitness.com
 skate  Paul Segard
Facilities Manager
 (616) 735 6286
ex. 6130
 psegard@walkericeandfitness.com

  
7 day free trial